Select Page
THE CONNECTED SHOE

A CONNECTED WORLD

In this digital era in which technology is at the heart of all innovation, Izome has spent 2 years working closely with connected object experts in order to find innovative solutions to protect men and women.

NOV’IN and Eurogiciel, two French companies, have joined this process to integrate DATI (fall detection) and GEOFENCING (demarcation of danger zones) into our safety shoes. Because we think that connected objects will ensure our safety in the future.

2 TECHNOLOGIES TO BETTER PROTECT USERS

PROTECTING THE ISOLATED WORKER

The connected safety shoe offers isolated worker protection by the integration of a DATI (Alert Device for Isolated Workers). The polyurethane sole of the safety shoe is equipped with an electronic device called the “DRING Alert System”, which detects a loss of verticality, or prolonged immobilisation.

GEOFENCING

This connected safety shoe allows the cartographic demarcation of a danger zone, or a no access zone, using GPS or Beacon.

It considerably reduces the risks taken by the worker, by protecting them from dangerous zones.

Keep in touch !

If you’d like more information about Izome connected shoes, please leave us your e-mail address via this form, and we’ll keep you posted about product launches and Izome’s adventures…
See you !

IZOME’s Team

13 + 3 =

Sélectionner une page

LA CHAUSSURE CONNECTÉE

UN MONDE TOUT CONNECTÉ

À l’ère des enjeux numériques où les technologies sont au coeur de toutes les innovations, Izome travaille depuis 2 ans en étroite collaboration avec les experts de l’objet connecté afin de trouver des solutions innovantes pour protéger les femmes et les hommes.

Pour cela NOV’IN et Eurogiciel, deux sociétés françaises, s’associent à cette démarche pour intégrer les technologies DATI (détection de chute) dans nos chaussures de sécurité et GEOFENCING (balisage de zones de dangers). Parce que nous pensons que la sécurité de demain passera par les objets connectés.

2 TECHNOLOGIES POUR MIEUX PROTÉGER LES UTILISATEURS

LA PROTECTION DU TRAVAILLEUR ISOLÉ

La chaussure de sécurité connectée permet la protection du travailleur isolée par l’intégration d’un DATI (Dispositif d’Alerte pour Travailleur Isolé). La semelle polyuréthane de la chaussure de sécurité est équipée d’un dispositif électronique nommé « DRING Alert System » permettant la détection d’une perte de verticalité ou d’un immobilisme.

GEOFENCING

Cette chaussure de sécurité connectée permet le balisage d’une zone de danger ou interdite d’accès par cartographie via GPS ou par Beacon.

Elle réduit considérablement les risques du du travailleur en le protégeant des zones dangereuses.

Restez en contact !

Vous souhaitez avoir de plus amples informations sur nos chaussures connectées IZOME. Pour cela n’hésitez pas à nous communiquer votre adresse mail via le formulaire ci-contre et nous vous tiendrons informés de nos lancements de produits, des aventures d’e-vone…
A bientôt !

L’équipe IZOME

12 + 12 =